What are massages of PSL captains | Massages of PSL Captains for PSL 2021

 PSL Team Captains massages for Players, Fans, management.

              In this article, we are discussing PSL franchise captions massages for our Fans, Management, team players, all coaches management, and PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) managements. Six teams of Pakistan Super League. Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultan, Karachi king, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, and Quetta Gladiators. Sohail Akhtar represents Lahore Qalandars, Muhammad Rizwan represents Multan Sultan, Quetta represents Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan represents Islamabad United, and Wahab Riaz represents Peshawar Zalmi.

Karachi King Captain

Multan Sultan Captain

Quetta Gladiators Captain

Islamabad United Captain

Lahore Qalandars Captain

Peshawar Zalmi Captain

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule | PSL 2021 Schedule

HBL PSL 6 squads for Abu Dhabi-leg | Final squads HBL PSL 6 squads for Abu Dhabi-leg