WEST INDIES series SCHEDULES 2O22 |WEST INDIES cricket team matches SCHEDULES 2O22

WEST INDIES TEAM SCHEDULES 2o22



                                    Matches


Jan 29, 2022, Sat


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

1st T20I, To Be Confirmed 

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)


Jan 31, 2022, Mon


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

2nd T20I, To Be Confirmed 

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)


Feb 03, 2022, Thu


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

3rd T20I, To Be Confirmed 

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)


Feb 05, 2022, Sat


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

4th T20I, To Be Confirmed

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)


Feb 06, 2022, Sun


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

5th T20I, To Be Confirmed 

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)


 

Mar 08, 2022, Tue – Mar 13 2022, Sun


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

1st Test, To Be Confirmed 

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


 

Mar 16, 2022, Wed – Mar 21 2022, Mon


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

2nd Test, To Be Confirmed 

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


 

Mar 24, 2022, Thu – Mar 29 2022, Tue


England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

3rd Test, To Be Confirmed

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post