Test Championship table| Test Championship point table 2021

ICC Test Championship (2019-21)

The ICC World Test Championship is a league competition for Test cricket run by the International Cricket Council, which started on 1 August 2019. It is intended to be the premier championship for Test cricket.

Test Championship Points Table


2. New Zealand

3. Australia

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

CPL Winners list 2013-2020 | Caribbean Premier League Winner List all time

Men’s Hockey Rankings 2020| Men’s Hockey Rankings