Schedule T10 league | ABU DHABI Schedule T10 league 2021

        ABU DHABI Schedule T10 league 2021

The eight teams are divided into two groups of four sides each. This formates divided into three steps 1 is stage matches 2 playoffs rounds and third is final. Each side will have 10 overs each in the match. Each bowler gets only 2 overs a match and Powerplay lasts 3 overs with a maximum of 2 players allowed outside the 30-yard circle. After the 3 overs, a maximum of 5 players allowed outside the circle.


Pool A Maratha Arabians (holder), Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls

Pool B

Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Pune Devils, Team Abu Dhabi

GROUP STAGE:            

28th January 2021 (Thursday)

Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors

Pune Devils vs Deccan Gladiators

Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

29th January 2021 (Friday)

Pune Devils vs Qalandars

Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls

Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi

30th January 2021 (Saturday)

Bangla Tigers vs Maratha Arabians

Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars

Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls

31st January 2021 (Sunday)

Team Abu Dhabi vs Pune Devils

Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors

Qalandars vs Deccan Gladiators


1st February 2021 (Monday)

B4 vs A3

B2 vs A1

A2 vs B3

2nd February 2021 (Tuesday)

B1 vs A4

A2 vs B4

A1 vs B3

3rd February 2021 (Wednesday)

A3 vs B1

A4 VS B2

A1 vs B4

4th February 2021 (Thursday)

B3 vs A4

B1 vs A2

B2 vs A3

5th February 2021 (Saturday)

Qualifier: 1st vs 2nd

Eliminator 1 3rd vs 4th

Eliminator 2 Loser Q vs E1 Winner

6th February 2021 (Saturday)

3rd place – Losers of E1 vs E2



Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Multan Sultan Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021 -allsportsinformation

IPL all winner teams List from 2008 to 2020 | IPL winner teams | IPL winner team list