Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Seris 2021squad | Pakistan squad for Zimbabwe 2021 | Zimbabwe squad for pakistan 2021 | Pakistan and Zimbabwe squad 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Seris 2021


Pakistan squad



Asif Ali

Babar Azam (c)

Danish Aziz

Haider Ali

Mohammad Hafeez

Sharjeel khan

Faheem Ashraf

Mohammad Nawaz

Mohammed Wasim Jnr

Shadab Khan

Mohammad Rizwan

Sarfraz Ahmed

Arshad Iqbal

Haris Rauf

Hasan Ali

Mohammad Hasnain

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Usman Qadir 

Zimbabwe Squad 

Williams Sean (c)

Burl Ryan

Chakabva Regis

Chivanga Tanaka

Ervine Craig

Jongwe Luke

Kamunhukamwe Tinashe

Madhevere Wessely

Marumi Tadiwanashe

Masakadza Wellington

Mufudza Tapiwa

Muzarabani Blessing

Ngarava Richard

Taylor Brendan

Tiripano Donald

MATCHES

1st T20 – Apr 21, Wed

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe

 11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Harare Sports Club

 2nd T20 – Apr 23, Fri

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe

 11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Harare Sports Club

 3rd T20 – Apr 25, Sun

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe

 11am Local | 2pm PKT | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Harare Sports Club


1 thought on “Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Seris 2021squad | Pakistan squad for Zimbabwe 2021 | Zimbabwe squad for pakistan 2021 | Pakistan and Zimbabwe squad 2021”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post