Pakistan super league Schedule 2021 (psl6)


   Pakistan super league 2021

     

   Pakistan super league Schedule 2021 (psl6)


MATCH, DATE, TIMING & VENUE
 1st T20 | Feb 20, Sat

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sun

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sun

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 4th T20 | Feb 22, Mon

Lahore Qalandars  vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 5th T20 | Feb 23, Tue

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 6th T20 | Feb 24, Wed

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 15th T20 | Mar 04, Thu

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 16th T20 | Mar 05, Fri

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 17th T20 | Mar 06, Sat

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 18th T20 | Mar 06, Sat

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 19th T20 | Mar 07, Sun

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 20th T20 | Mar 07, Sun

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 21st T20 | Mar 10, Wed

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thu

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 23rd T20 | Mar 12, Fri

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 24th T20 | Mar 12, Fri

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 25th T20 | Mar 13, Sat

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 26th T20 | Mar 13, Sat

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 27th T20 | Mar 14, Sun

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 28th T20 | Mar 14, Sun

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 29th T20 | Mar 15, Mon

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 30th T20 | Mar 16, Tue

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 Qualifier | Mar 18, Thu

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, Fri

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Sat

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

 Final | Mar 22, Mon

TBC vs TBC

 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore


Pakistan super league all teams
 2021 (psl6)


Pakistan super league trophy 2021 (psl6)


6 thoughts on “Pakistan super league Schedule 2021 (psl6)”

  1. These outcome was the most un-number of senseless mistakes from our objective keeping division and that allowed the group a greatly improved opportunity to win games.This carries us to the last specialized factor that impact top execution in sports – making least blunders. https://fun88one.net/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post