in

PAKISTAN CRICKET TEAM UPCOMING MATCHES SCHEDULE | PAKISTAN CRICKET TEAM UPCOMING MATCHES SCHEDULE AND SERIES

PAKISTAN CRICKET TEAM UPCOMING MATCHES SCHEDULE 


Jul 08, 2021, Thu


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

1st ODI, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)


Jul 10, 2021, Sat


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

2nd ODI, Lord’s, London

 15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


 

Jul 13, 2021, Tue


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

3rd ODI, Edgbaston, Birmingham

 17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)

 

Jul 16, 2021, Fri


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

1st T20I, Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 23:00 (IST) 18:30 (local)

 

 

Jul 18, 2021, Sun


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

2nd T20I, Headingley, Leeds

 19:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)


Jul 20, 2021, Tue


Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

3rd T20I, Old Trafford, Manchester

 23:00 (IST) 18:30 (local)

 

Jul 27, 2021, Tue


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

1st T20, Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

 11:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


Jul 28, 2021, Wed


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

2nd T20I, Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

 11:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


Jul 31, 2021, Sat


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

3rd T20I, Providence Stadium, Guyana

 11:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Aug 01, 2021, Sun

Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

4th T20I, Providence Stadium, Guyana

 11:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


Aug 03, 2021, Tue


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

5th T20I, Providence Stadium, Guyana

 1:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


Aug 12, 2021, Thu – Aug 16, 2021, Mon


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

1st Test, Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

 10:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)


Aug 20, 2021, Fri – Aug 24, 2021, Tue


Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2021

WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN

2nd Test, Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

 10:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)


Oct 14, 2021, Thu


England tour of Pakistan, 2021

PAKISTAN vs ENGLAND

1st T20I, National Stadium, Karachi

 18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Oct 15, 2021, Fri


England tour of Pakistan, 2021

PAKISTAN vs ENGLAND

2nd T20I, National Stadium, Karachi

 18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

 

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Karachi king Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021 | Karachi king Squad for Remaining Matches PSL 2021

What are the Decision about remaining PSL6 matches | PCB Announced remaining matches Psl6