Lahore Qalandars Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021


Lahore Qalandars Squad for Pakistan Super League 2021


  Lahore Qalandars Squad Player Names

                             PSL (2021) 

Rashid Khan

Mohammad Hafeez

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Samit Patel

Haris Rauf,

Ben Dunk (WK)

Dilbar Hussain

Fakhar Zaman

David Wiese

Sohail Akhtar (C)

Tom Abell

Zeeshan Ashraf

Salman Agha

Mohammad Faizan

Mazz Khan

Zaid Alam

Joe Denly

Ahmed Danyal 


       Lahore Qalandars history

Lahore Qalandars is a Pakistani professional cricket franchise that plays in the Pakistan Super League. The home ground of the team is Gaddafi Stadium. It nominally represents the city of Lahore in the league. The team is owned by Qatar Lubricants Company Limited. The team is currently captained by Sohail Akhtar

          Lahore Qalandars Title

In PSL 2020 this team is playing a final with Karachi king but unfortunately, this team does not win an HBL PSL title.

             Player Details

Rashid Khan:

Rashid Khan Arman is an Afghan cricketer and the current vice-captain of the national team.psl6 is the first PSL this player. he is a great all-rounder. in ICC ranking this player number one all-rounder.

Mohammad Hafeez:

Mohammad Hafeez is a Pakistani international cricketer. Hafeez is a versatile batsman who can play anywhere in the top 6 and forms part of the bowling attack. he plays all PSL’s .he plays 3 PSL Peshawar zalmi and 2 PSL Lahore qalandars. Again Lahore Qaladers picked this player for us.

Shaheen Shah Afridi:

Shaheen Shah Afridi is a Pakistani professional cricketer who plays as a fast bowler for the Pakistan national cricket team. He made his T20 debut for Lahore qalandars in the 2018 PSL on 23 February 2018. The following month in the PSL, during Lahore’s match with the Multan sultan, Afridi took five wickets for four runs. Lahore won the fixture by 6 wickets and Afridi was named the player of the match. he plays all PSL in Lahore qalandars.

Samit Patel:

Samit Rohit Patel is a British cricketer. A right-handed batsman and a slow left-arm bowler. he plays 2 PSL 2019-20  for Lahore qalandars. in current PSL 2021 again plays for Lahore Qalandars. in 2018 PSL he plays for Islamabad united.

Haris Rauf:

Haris Rauf is a Pakistani cricketer. he plays 2 PSL 2019-20 for Lahore Qalandars and again 2021 PSL Lahore qalandars picked this player for us.

Ben Dunk:

Ben Robert Dunk is an Australian professional cricketer who last played for the Lahore Qalandars. He has also played for both Karachi king and Lahore Qalandars in the PSL.

Dilbar Hussain:

Dilbar Hussain is a Pakistani cricketer. He was part of the Lahore qalandars development squad. He plays PSL 2020 and again Lahore Qalanders picked up this player.

Fakhar Zaman:
Fakhar Zaman is a Pakistani cricketer who plays for the Pakistan national cricket team and for Lahore Qalandars in the Pakistan Super League. he plays first PSL 2016. and he play also other  2017-18-19-20 all PSL play for Lahore Qalandars again in the current PSL 2021 play for Lahore Qalandars.

David Wiese:

David Wiese is a South Africa cricketerHe currently plays for Lahore Qalandars in PSL. he plays 2 PSL for Lahore Qalanders.

Sohail Akhtar: 

Sohail Akhtar is a Pakistani cricketerSohail Akhtar was named in the Lahore Qalandars squad for the 2018 Pakistan super league.

Tom Abell:

Thomas Benjamin Abell is an English. PSL 2021 is the first PSL this player.

Zeeshan Ashraf:

Zeeshan Ashraf is a Pakistani cricketer. He plays 2 PSL for Multan Sultan. but in the current session, he plays for Lahore calendars. he is a left-handed best man and wicketkeeper-batsman.

Salman Agha:

Agha Salman is a Pakistani cricketer. He is a good all-rounder batsman. He plays the last 2 PSL for Lahore Qalanders. again in the current PSL 2021, he plays for Lahore Qalanders.

Mohammad Faizan:

Muhammad Faizan is a Pakistani cricketer. In December 2019, he was drafted by the Pakistan Super League franchise team Lahore Qalandars as their Emerging category Player during the 2020 PSL draft. again in the current PSL 2021, he plays for Lahore Qalanders.

Mazz Khan:

azz khan is a Pakistani player. he plays for Lahore Qalandars. he is a spin bowler and right-hand batsman. in the last PSL, he plays just one match. Again Lahore qalandar picked up this player for us.

Zaid Alam:

Zaid Alam is a Pakistani cricketer. He plays in domestic cricket. He is a right-hand batsman. 2021 PSL is the first PSL this player.

Joe Denly:

Joseph Liam Denly is an English professional cricketer. He is a right-handed batsman and occasional leg-break bowler who plays as a top-order batsman. He plays 1 PSL for Multan sultan and current PSL 2021 he plays for Lahore Qalanders.

Ahmed Danyal:  

Ahmed Danyal is a Pakistani cricketer. PSL 6 is the first PSL of this player. He is an all-rounder cricketer.

             Coaching Details

Coach Aaqib Javed
Owner Fawad Rana

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

IPL REGISTRATION PLAYERS 2021| IPL 2021 latest news

IPL all teams squad 2021 | 2021 ipl squad |