IPL all winner teams List from 2008 to 2020 | IPL winner teams | IPL winner team list


     Indian premier league History

IPL means the Indian premier league.IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India.  As of November 2020, there have been thirteen seasons of the IPL tournament. In this league, all country players play in different teams.

IPL all winner teams List from 2008 to 2020:

Rajasthan Royals:

Rajasthan Royals is winning the first title in 2008. This play final with Chennai Super Kings in 2008. Rajasthan Royals beats Chennai Super Kings in final 2008.

 Deccan Chargers:

Deccan chargers are winning 2nd title of IPL. In this session, Deccan Chargers play final with Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2009. This a very strong team. Deccan Chargers beat the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final  2009.

Chennai Super Kings:

Chennai Super Kings is a very hard team. This team plays many finals but this team winning  IPL title just three(3). This team play eight(8) finals in 2008, 2010, 2011,2012, 2013, 2015, 2018 and 2019. But in eight finals he wins just three titles.

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Kolkata Knight Riders owner Bollywood king Shahrukh khan. Kolkata knight Riders win two titles in IPL history. This team wins Titel in 2012 and 2014. 

Mumbai Indians:

Mumbai Indians is a very strong team in IPL history. His caption name is Rohit Sharma. This team’s highest title win. This team wins five (5) Titel in IPL history. This such a good effort in IPL history. This team winning years is 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019,  and 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a good team in IPL. But this team win just one 1 title in IPL history. This team wins the title in 2016

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Schedule T10 league | ABU DHABI Schedule T10 league 2021

Usain bolt records and his history | Usain bolt records | Usain bolt history