in

INDIA UPCOMING SCHEDULE | INDIA UPCOMING MATCHES SCHEDULE

 

INDIA UPCOMING SCHEDULE


In this article, we are discussing the Indian cricket team’s upcoming matches and series 2021. Both team INDIA AND NEAWZELAND tour of  ENGLAND. After this series India and England matches.


MATCHES

Jun 18, 2021, Fri – Jun 22 2021, Tue


IND

New Zealand and India tour of England, 2021

INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND


 The Rose Bowl, Southampton

 IND

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


NZ

 

Aug 04 2021, Wed – Aug 08 2021, Sun


ENG

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

1st Test


 Trent Bridge, Nottingham


15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

IND

 

Aug 12 2021, Thu – Aug 16 2021, Mon


ENG

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

2nd Test


 Lord’s, London


15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


IND

 

Aug 25, 2021, Wed – Aug 29 2021, Sun


ENG

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

3rd Test


 Headingley, Leeds

 

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

IND

 

Sep 02, 2021, Thu – Sep 06 2021, Mon

 

ENG

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

4th Test

,

 The Oval, London

 

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

IND

 

Sep 10, 2021, Fri – Sep 14 2021, Tue

 

ENG

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

5th Test

,

 Old Trafford, Manchester

 

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

IND

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

WOMEN’S FOOTBALL TEAM RANKING | WOMEN’S FOOTBALL TEAM RANKING 2021

WEST INDIES series SCHEDULES 2O22 |WEST INDIES cricket team matches SCHEDULES 2O22