ENGLAND SCHEDULES UPCOMING MATCHES(2021-2022)

 

ENGLAND Cricket team matches

 MATCHES

Jun 02, 2021, Wed – Jun 06 2021, Sun


New Zealand tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND

1st Test, Lord’s, London

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)


 

Jun 10, 2021, Thu – Jun 14 2021, Mon

New Zealand tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND

2nd Test,  Edgbaston, Birmingham

 15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Jun 23, 2021, Wed

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

1st T20I, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 22:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Jun 24, 2021, Thu

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

2nd T20I, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 22:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Jun 26, 2021, Sat

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

3rd T20I The Rose Bowl, Southampton

22:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Jun 29, 2021, Tue

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

1st ODIRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Jul 01, 2021, Thu

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

2nd ODIThe Oval, London

17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)

 

Jul 04, 2021, Sun

Sri Lanka tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

3rd ODICounty Ground, Bristol

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Jul 08, 2021, Thu

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

1st ODISophia Gardens, Cardiff

17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)

 

Jul 10, 2021, Sat

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

2nd ODI Lord’s, London

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Jul 13, 2021, Tue

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

3rd ODIEdgbaston, Birmingham

17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)

 

Jul 16, 2021, Fri

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

1st T20ITrent Bridge, Nottingham

23:00 (IST) 18:30 (local)

 

Jul 18, 2021, Sun

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

2nd T20I Headingley, Leeds

19:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)

 

Jul 20, 2021, Tue

Pakistan tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

3rd T20IOld Trafford, Manchester

23:00 (IST) 18:30 (local)

 

Aug 04, 2021, Wed – Aug 08 2021, Sun

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

1st TestTrent Bridge, Nottingham

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Aug 12, 2021, Thu – Aug 16 2021, Mon

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

2nd Test Lord’s, London

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Aug 25, 2021, Wed – Aug 29 2021, Sun

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

3rd TestHeadingley, Leeds

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Sep 02, 2021, Thu – Sep 06 2021, Mon

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

4th Test The Oval, London

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Sep 10, 2021, Fri – Sep 14 2021, Tue

India tour of England, 2021

ENGLAND vs INDIA

5th TestOld Trafford, Manchester

15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Oct 14, 2021, Thu

England tour of Pakistan, 2021

PAKISTAN vs ENGLAND

1st T20I National Stadium, Karachi

18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Oct 15, 2021, Fri

England tour of Pakistan, 2021

PAKISTAN vs ENGLAND

2nd T20INational Stadium, Karachi

 18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)

 

Jan 29, 2022, Sat

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

1st T20ITo Be Confirmed

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)

 

Jan 31, 2022, Mon

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

2nd T20ITo Be Confirmed

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)

 

Feb 03, 2022, Thu

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

3rd T20ITo Be Confirmed

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)

 

Feb 05, 2022, Sat

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

4th T20ITo Be Confirmed

 01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)

 

Feb 06, 2022, Sun

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

5th T20ITo Be Confirmed

01:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)

 

Mar 08, 2022, Tue – Mar 13 2022, Sun

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

1st TestTo Be Confirmed

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Mar 16, 2022, Wed – Mar 21 2022, Mon

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

2nd TestTo Be Confirmed

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Mar 24, 2022, Thu – Mar 29 2022, Tue

England tour of West Indies, 2022

WEST INDIES vs ENGLAND

3rd TestTo Be Confirmed

20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post