CPL Winners list 2013-2020 | Caribbean Premier League Winner List all time

Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was founded by Cricket West Indies in 2013 to replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and consequently officially named the Hero CPL. 

CPL Winners list 2013-2020




Runners Up


Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders won by 8 wicket

St Lucia Zouks


Barbados Tridents

Barbados Tridents won by 27 runs

Guyana Amazon Warriors


Trinbago Knight Riders

Knight Riders won by 8 wickets

Guyana Amazon Warriors


Trinbago Knight Riders

Knight Riders won by 3 wickets

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots


Jamaica Tallawahs

Tallawahs won by 9 wickets

Guyana Amazon Warriors


Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders  won by 20 runs

Barbados Tridents


Barbados Tridents

Tridents won by 8 runs (D/L) 

Guyana Amazon Warriors


Jamaica Tallawahs

Tallawahs won by 7 wickets

Guyana Amazon Warriors

As obvious by the CPL champs list, the best gathering all through the whole presence of the opposition is the Trinbago Knight Riders (as of late known as the Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel) having won the opposition on different occasions. On the other hand the introduction of the St Lucia Stars (as of late known as the St Lucia Zouks) has been the most baffling of all. Various gatherings to have won the opposition are the Jamaica Tallawahs (twice) and Barbados Tridents (once). As exhibited by the subtleties the most tragic gathering of all are the Guyana Amazon Warriors. The Warriors have made astonishing displays a significant long time following a year, they have shown up at the finals on different occasions and made it to the furthest limit of the period games on the aggregate of the six occasions, in any case, grievously have consistently been not able to lift the prize.
Session 2013

Session 2014

Session 2015

Session 2016

Session 2017

Session 2018

Session 2019

Session 2020

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Shahid Khan Afridi | Shahid Khan Afridi History | Shahid Khan Afridi Records

Test Championship table| Test Championship point table 2021