The Caribbean Premier League is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was founded by Cricket West Indies in 2013 to replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and consequently officially named the Hero CPL.

In this League 6 teams participate. All Owers, fans, players excited to play this league. CPL is one of the famous leagues in the world. All country’s players participate in this league.

In this Session 2021 many new star players add to CPL teams. many new players give auditions for playing CPL T20 League. In this session, CPL T20 2021 started from August 18 to September 10.  We are discussing the schedule 2021 following here.


The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 schedule is confirmed by the Windies Cricket Board, the league is all set to take place from August 28 to September 19. Due to covid-19, the tournament to be played at St Kitt’s & Nevis, and all 33 matches are scheduled to be played at Warner Park in a bio-bubble. The defending champions, Trinbago Knight Riders will aim to regain the title under the captaincy of Kieron Pollard.

The ninth edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) would allow fans to enter the stadium with government safety norms and social distancing. The last season of the CPL took place behind closed doors in a bio-secure environment

Teams Name With Logo
                  Trinbago Knight Riders

                       St Lucia Zouks

Jamaica Tallawahs

Guyana Amazon Warriors
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Barbados Tridents

Written by Musawar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

HBL PSL 6 squads for Abu Dhabi-leg | Final squads HBL PSL 6 squads for Abu Dhabi-leg

CPL 2021 Squads | Caribbean Premier League squads 2021