Bangladesh Premier League Winners List | BPL WINNER LIST 2012-21

 Bangladesh Premier League

The Bangladesh Premier League is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the 4 professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. It is the 16th most attended premier league in the world. In November each team faces the other twice in the league stage.

Bangladesh Premier League Winners List




Runners Up



Rajshahi Royals

Khulna Tigers

Rajshahi Royals won by 21 runs


Comilla Victorians

Dhaka Dynamites

Comilla Victorians won by 17 runs


Rangpur Riders

Dhaka Dynamites

Rangpur Riders won by 57 runs


Dhaka Dynamites

Rajshahi Kings

Dhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs


Comilla Victorians

Barisal Bulls

Comilla Victorians won by 3 wickets


Dhaka Gladiators

Chittagong Kings

Dhaka Gladiators won by 43 runs


Dhaka Gladiators

Barisal Burners

Dhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets


9 thoughts on “Bangladesh Premier League Winners List | BPL WINNER LIST 2012-21”

  1. not on games played. Genuine this framework is one that is best used by an individual with a bankroll to back them up. In any case, it is shockingly simple to utilize. login sbobet

  2. Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. Probellum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *